How to avoid a game’s ‘game over’ button

By default, all games require the player to quit or exit the game.

This feature is great for those that are looking for a quick and easy way to exit, but the button can be frustrating for people that aren’t used to playing games that way.

A new feature in the latest patch from Blizzard’s Battle.net game servers allows players to press the “Game Over” button in their game’s options.

To do this, you must first unlock the Battle.

Net “Gameover” feature in your game’s Options menu.

To find out more about this feature, check out our hands-on preview of the “Invisible” game mode in Battle.NET.

For now, you can still quit or play through the game with the default settings.

You’ll still be able to exit your game in the options menu, however, which is useful if you want to make sure that you’ve saved your game.

Once you’ve unlocked the “game over” option in your options menu in your Battle.

Net game, you’ll be presented with a new option in the menu.

Clicking this will take you to the “Custom Game” menu, where you’ll find the “Save Game Options” option.

You can choose to save your game, which will automatically load into your game and will allow you to resume the game if the game ends.

You will also be able choose to restart your game if you’ve made a mistake, which should help you to avoid any future game-over issues.

We’ll take a closer look at the “custom game” option later this week, but for now, here’s a quick overview of how to access the “save game options” option: